Audi

Audi Denver

6060 South Broadway
Directions Littleton, CO 80121

  • Sales: (888) 484-3601
  • Service: (888) 440-3453
  • Parts: (888) 348-0699

A McDonald Family Dealership

Read what our customers have to say about us.

Comments|feedback extracted from actual Audi owner surveys.

February 18, 2017 | Patrick A. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Top notch. As I told Kyle, he really understood my needs and read into my desire for a quick in and out experience. He tailored the experience to what I wanted! Staff at Audi Denver did the extra mile of tinting and installing ski racks. Car was ready for us to just have and live our life with!"

February 17, 2017 | Nancy H. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Miles was so knowledgeable and helpful. He was also the nicest and genuine salesperson we have ever worked with! He's a gem! It was a perfect experience!"

February 10, 2017 | Rebecca B. | 2017 Audi allroad - "Ken West was great!"

February 8, 2017 | Dale M. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Kyle Fernandez went above and beyond any sales agent I've ever dealt with after having surgery the week before he brought the Q5 to my home to test drive. This was by far the best experience buying a vehicle we've ever had - We have purchased Audis from Audi Denver | McDonald VW since 1998. The whole Audi team was awesome. Went in to buy a Q5 and left with a 2017 Q5 and a 2017 A4 allroad. Spent about 3 hours purchasing 2 cars; amazing. I would recommend using Kyle Fernandez and Audi Denver to anyone wanting to buy an Audi in the future!"

February 8, 2017 | Dale M. | 2017 Audi allroad - "Kyle was awesome to work with."

February 7, 2017 | Erik L. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "I knew what I wanted and Bill found it - he was fantastic! Bill Coleman is fantastic! He is easy to work with, polite and respectful!"

February 6, 2017 | Alice O. | 2017 Audi Q3 - "Very pleasant experience working with Adan. My salesperson - Adan was very personable and aimed to please."

February 5, 2017 | Christell B. | 2017 Audi A4 - "John Axton is great to work with."

February 3, 2017 | David M. | 2017 Audi A7 - "Very respectful, patient, informative and supportive. The best car buying experience I've ever had."

February 3, 2017 | Manuel R. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Excellent and enjoyable experience. Ryan Vanyi and the team at Audi Denver were very attentive to detail, stayed in touch and helped me find the perfect car. I would recommend Audi Denver to anyone looking for a great luxury car. Ryan Vanyi is one of the best salespeople I've ever worked with when purchasing a car. He really showed interest in finding me the right car. Fast, easy and efficient process. Crystal did an awesome job. She loves her job and made the delivery a good experience in explaining the features. Great experience and a great dealership to work with."

January 31, 2017 | Ronald O. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Ken was a nice guy, friendly."

January 31, 2017 | Monique T. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Ken West made this process easy. Too bad it wasn't free!"

January 30, 2017 | Doug V. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Kyle was very straightforward and helpful in my purchasing experience. He followed up and was very responsive when I had questions. I really enjoyed working with him."

January 29, 2017 | David H. | 2017 Audi S3 - "Phenomenal salesperson (Miles Malsam)."

January 25, 2017 | Ryan A. | 2017 Audi S6 - "Miles was excellent in working with us to find the vehicle we wanted and negotiate a price that we could work with."

January 21, 2017 | Sven L. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "John was great at showing options and not pushing to make a decision! The process was very fast and smooth. John and the finance team did a great job. This was the first car I have ever leased and the experience was very good. Thanks John Axton."

January 19, 2017 | Edward W. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Everyone I worked with was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Jerry Chavez was a great salesman to work with, he was very accommodating when I asked to see many different vehicles and he took his time and explained all the features of the vehicles. He was able to locate the exact vehicle that I was looking for."

January 19, 2017 | Angela C. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Jay Whitaker was outstanding! We are previous BMW owners and without his top notch service we would not be the proud owners of our new Q7. We also appreciated the help of John Friend! You guys have an outstanding customer service and sales team!"

January 18, 2017 | Tae F. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Crystal did an awesome job, very knowledgeable. Made a friend! Clean dealership and the staff is always friendly. Second time around at dealership. Will be a repeat customer."

January 17, 2017 | John M. | 2017 Audi S3 - "I have been working with Raine for a year and he was patient, knowledgeable and found exactly what I was looking for! I won't shop anywhere else. Every aspect was excellent."

January 16, 2017 | Tricia C. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Exceptional in every aspect! Mark Larson's kind consideration, and patience, for the timing of our transaction, relative to our end of the year uncertainties on pending closing, and our IRS 179 issues/changes, could not have been a better icing on the cake that was our experience of purchasing our new Audi! Based on the demand for Audi Q7 Prestige, and our timing to close, there was no negotiating on the price. That said, Andy in Finance was a whiz, truly up on his game, and diligently walked a couple of real tired road warriors through the paperwork. He's also a gem to represent Audi Denver! We are tough customers when it comes to automotive sales and service reps. Audi Denver and Mark Larson have now set the bar higher than our expectations. I knew exactly the vehicle I wanted, and completed most of transaction via phone and email before we arrived, and had never met Mark, or been to an Audi dealer, previously. Signed all papers before we even drove car. Quite a professional and seamless experience! It was an memorable experience and we will recommend Audi Denver to anyone that asks. Because we are 300 miles away from Denver, our servicing dealer is likely to be in Glenwood Springs. Hope they are as friendly and professional!"


January 14, 2017 | Tina L. | 2017 Audi Q3 - "Adan was great to work with and made the process simple. Listened to what I wanted and made it happen. The entire process was super easy and I enjoyed working with Adan."

January 13, 2017 | Juliana F. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Patrick, our salesperson, was great. He listened to our needs and met our expectations. The finance manager was also great."

January 11, 2017 | Sheila S. | 2017 Audi A4 - "John was wonderful to work with and was able to accommodate my busy schedule."

January 10, 2017 | Portia A. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "It was a great experience purchasing my new Q5 at Audi Denver. It brought back to me a comfort that my Audi dealership in Pennsylvania provided to me before I moved out here to Colorado. It was very refreshing to have the experience I had at Audi Denver, because another Denver area Audi dealership tried to take advantage of me seeing me as a single young female walking in as a new customer. They certainly will never be getting my business again, and I'm very excited for my future relationship to build with Audi Denver as customer."

January 10, 2017 | Wade K. | 2017 Audi A4 allroad - "Bill Coleman and Jonathan Binetti were terrific to work with, in addition to the sales manager. This is our 4th car that we have purchased from Audi Denver and we will continue to buy our cars from here, the service is excellent!"

January 9, 2017 | Peter L. | 2017 Audi A4 - "It's a beautiful modern facility full of light - great design. My kids loved the curved concrete walls. Ken was great. He knew all about the A4 from soup to nuts. I appreciated the fact that I told Ken and John my needs and they jumped in to evaluate the differences between the new A4 and the A3. As a return Audi owner of a 2007 A4 I felt well received and appreciated as well. Great all around experience."

January 9, 2017 | Edward C. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Ken West really knew his product. It made it very easy."

January 9, 2017 | Dean B. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Before coming to Audi I went to Ford, Jeep, Carmax, and Volvo. My experience with Jerry was way more comfortable and easy than all those places. Simple and easy."

January 8, 2017 | Richard D. | 2017 Audi Q3 - "Wonderful facility where even the restrooms are like a country club's. Ken Evans made my purchase a very pleasant experience. I have purchased Audis from three different Audi dealers and this was by far the best one yet."

January 6, 2017 | Deanne H. | 2017 Audi Q3 - "Kyle Fernandez was awesome! Thank you Kyle!!!"

January 6, 2017 | Cathryn C. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Ken is super relatable. We plan to buy our future Audis from him. Ken and John were both patient in answering all our questions and made sure we were getting what we were looking for regarding pricing and options. Phenomenal experience. We have already told several friends to go see them."

January 4, 2017 | Kathleen M. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "John was very pleasant to work with. Nothing was left out, we discussed everything with the cost of what trade-in value I would receive at the very end. I enjoyed how the vehicle was presented, washed and detailed in the bay. Since this was Christmas, I asked to get a pic with a ribbon on it, John was quick to go find a red ribbon for the white car. I don't do this process very often, but wouldn't hesitate to do it again."

December 31, 2016 | Drew M. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Josh was absolutely incredible and delivered exceptional guest service. The whole process was very smooth and rather enjoyable. He really made us all feel welcome and part of the Audi family. Josh, thank you so much again for everything! I couldn't be happier! Thank you Josh and everyone at Audi Denver for such a great experience! Honored to be a part of the Audi family."

December 31, 2016 | Cynthia D. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Patrick is exceptional. This is the second vehicle he has helped us to lease and truly appreciate his service and expertise. The entire sales and finance team worked to make this very seamless. We will be back to Audi Denver for another vehicle. Unparalleled service. We love Patrick!"

December 30, 2016 | Joan B. | 2017 Audi TT - "Crystal is an extremely friendly, knowledgeable, competent sales person!"

December 30, 2016 | Susan R. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Mark and Ryan were highly professional and knowledgeable! I will definitely refer their expertise to my family, friends and colleagues. Thank you for a smooth and easy car buying experience. I was very impressed to have received a hand-written thank you from Mark--really nice of him to take the time to follow-up with an expression of thanks."

December 30, 2016 | Craig J. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Good product and pricing knowledge; Bill Coleman was not pushy or high pressure; pleasant demeanor. Audi Denver is a top notch dealership. Very professional and they made the buying experience easy and pleasant."

December 29, 2016 | Mark M. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Bill is the best car salesman I have experienced - regardless of car maker. He is THE reason I come back to Audi Denver. This was a much better experience than what I experienced 2 years ago when I was in the market for a car. While Bill was excellent, I did not feel any love from the sales and pre-owned managers and ended up buying a BMW. If anyone is the market for an Audi, I always recommend them to Bill Coleman at Audi Denver."

December 29, 2016 | Jon D. | 2017 Audi A4 allroad - "I think Ryan Vanyi is an Audi genius. Very happy with new car."

December 29, 2016 | David R. | 2016 Audi A6 - "Ken West was awesome to work with!"

December 28, 2016 | Bert B. | 2017 Audi A4 - "John Axton was well prepared and excellent."

December 28, 2016 | Helen A. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "I love my new Q5. This dealership is friendly, courteous, clean. A terrific experience and I would recommend both the salesperson and dealership to any of my friends."

December 25, 2016 | Charles M. | 2017 Audi RS 7 - "Best dealership experience I've ever had. Top notch."

December 21, 2016 | Tamara P. | 2017 Audi Q3 - "My salesperson Raine Durrett was exemplary. I met him through the internet sales department and he was very professional. Raine was very responsive to my questions, concerns and budget getting all of my questions answered in a timely manner. He was very thorough and I would highly recommend Raine to anyone interested in purchasing an Audi. Raine made by buying experience terrific!"

December 21, 2016 | Corrine J. | 2017 Audi TT - "Such a different experience! Just walking in you knew this was going to be wonderful. Loved the cafe and fireplace. Adam Moore is amazing and so professional. This is the second Audi I have bought from him!!! Nick was very helpful in explaining how my new TT works. Best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. I will always work with and recommend Audi Denver. I would like to thank Adam and Steve for making me feel like family and appreciated the whole time from start to finish. Both amazing men and it is obvious they love their job and good at it. Perfect score from this family!"

December 20, 2016 | Darrah L. | 2017 Audi A6 - "I can be somewhat difficult and particular. Mark was very patient and kind throughout the entire process."

December 19, 2016 | Christopher D. | 2017 Audi SQ5 - "This dealerships is top-notch! Absolutely gorgeous. Raine, went above and beyond our expectations in this car purchasing experience. Compared to other dealerships we visited, non-Audi, we were particularly pleased with Raine's low-key, no pressure attitude and his calm disposition. He was very nice to work with and I will gladly refer friends and family to him. We had the opposite experience from a Lexus salesperson. Because we live in Colorado Springs, Raine did his best to accommodate us for the timing of signing and working on the details. We had to make an additional trip to complete paperwork. This is no fault of Raine's but because of our schedule. I just want to say thank you to Raine for taking good care of us, I know it wasn't easy. We appreciate you Raine."

December 18, 2016 | Mark B. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Ken was terrific and helpful throughout the ordering process. We would certainly work with Ken again."

December 18, 2016 | Mark S. | 2017 Audi A4 allroad - "Beautiful facility, cars very well-presented. The car I ended up buying was not in the showroom but right near the main entrance and immediately available to test drive. Sonny was extremely attentive from the first 5 minutes on the lot "browsing" to closing the purchase and getting me up to speed on the many interfaces of the A4 allroad. Not sure I've ever had such intentional, thoughtful sales support from any dealership. From the time I agreed to a price, it was 3 hours before driving away with the vehicle. I consider that pretty darn good, considering it was a Saturday!! Very well done, but it is a lot to absorb initially. Looking forward to the second delivery session. Many questions have come to mind, two plus weeks into owning the car. Exceptional service from start to finish. The cars aren't half-bad either!!"

December 16, 2016 | David P. | 2017 Audi SQ5 - "Extremely knowledgeable, responsive, communicative, appropriate degree of sales presentation. Highly impressed by all aspects, and particularly my contact salesperson, Bill Coleman."

December 15, 2016 | Robert R. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Mark Larson was both knowledgeable and responsive to our needs and comments. They made it easy and timely. We knew during the test drive this was the car and dealership we wanted."

December 15, 2016 | Erica W. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Marvin Simpson was very genuine and attentive to our questions/needs and extremely responsive to us. Like most customers, we have a demanding schedule and children. The entire sales team was very responsive to our request for an expedited purchase and arrangements were made ahead of our arrival for a speedy process."

December 13, 2016 | Stephen H. | 2014 Audi A6 - "Top notch experience. The only Audi dealership in Colorado I would buy from. Thanks for taking good care of me and my family. Jonathan Binetti is top notch in his class. Very happy. Actually enjoyable experience. Odd to say, not because of this dealership but because of my experience at other dealerships. Top notch experience again. Happy customer here. Would do it all over again. Great experience."

December 13, 2016 | Alicia W. | 2016 Audi A4 - "Miles was great!! Very easy to talk to about what I wanted and very professional. Everybody worked with me on the price I had in mind. I love this car and will probably own an Audi for a very long time."

December 11, 2016 | Kristine T. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Great facility - we were impressed. Ken was great - everyone was very professional."

December 8, 2016 | Jason S. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Sonny had the best customer service I have experienced in recent memory. Very knowledgeable and a great listener."

December 7, 2016 | Tony N. | 2017 Audi A3 - "It was a pleasure dealing with Patrick. He was great in answering all of my questions. Best car shopping experience that I have ever had! Very smooth experience. Showing me the dealership invoice added another level of transparency that I appreciated. Process completed without any issues. The last time I bought a car, it was through a Toyota dealer and I liked the vehicle for the most part but their staff and communication was terrible for the entire 10 years that I coordinated service with them. My experience at Audi Denver has been very smooth, infinitely better so far and I definitely appreciate it, both with my interactions with my salesperson, Patrick Flaherty and when I spoke with the manager, Dan."

December 6, 2016 | Melissa C. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Adam Moore, John Axton and Rick Ansay helped me from start to finish. All three were totally amazing. My sincere thanks to the whole Audi team."

December 5, 2016 | Matthew C. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Mike Behr was excellent."

December 4, 2016 | Matthew N. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Jerry, Crystal, and Tim did a great job, happy with the entire experience!"

December 4, 2016 | Michael H. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Patrick Flaherty was an outstanding salesperson. He was accommodating, courteous and never pressured us."

December 2, 2016 | Barbara H. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "I found Mike Behr and all others at the Audi dealership very courteous. It was refreshing that much of the back and forth in negotiating a car purchase that I have experienced in the past was minimal in connection with my purchase at this dealership."

November 30, 2016 | Matthew R. | 2017 Audi Q3 - "Crystal is an amazing lady. Her personality and professionalism went hand in hand. Simply...Perfect. She was amazing. Exceeded my expectations."

November 30, 2016 | Cindy S. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Best dealership I have ever been in. Smoothest transaction I have had at a car dealership."

November 30, 2016 | Gary R. | 2017 Audi Q3 - "Love the new facility. This was our 4th Audi purchase from Bill Coleman. He is an exceptional individual."

November 30, 2016 | Richard R. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Bill was great to work with and made the process easy."

November 29, 2016 | Jessie S. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Extremely clean, everyone was friendly and everyone made sure I was comfortable. Ryan was great. I inquired online about an A5, he reached out the next day so I could schedule a time to come in. Unfortunately with my work schedule it was a few days before I could call back. He saw me that day maybe an hour after I called. Ryan sat down with me and went through everything. It's a fairly techy car, but he was patient with me and make sure I felt comfortable. Everyone I dealt directly with from Ryan to the other Ryan in finance was exceptional. Thank you for helping me out."

November 29, 2016 | Mary M. | 2017 Audi SQ5 - "Ken Evans was great! He truly listened to everything I wanted, answering all of my questions and concerns. AWESOME process! We closed on a Land Rover awhile back and it took over 2 1/2 hours after we picked out the vehicle! This was smooth, efficient and wonderful to say the least!LOVE this car and dealership! Thanks so much, Ken and Robert, for taking care of me! Yes, a woman can buy a car and have one serviced without a husband!"

November 28, 2016 | Sandra W. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Bill was very pleasant and respectful."

November 27, 2016 | Melissa T. | 2017 Audi A3 - "Audi Denver's remodeled dealership looks fantastic as it is much more spacious and modern than is was in the past. Even though Rick Ansay is not a full time salesperson, my husband and I felt very fortunate to have the opportunity to work with him upon our first visit to the dealership to inquire about the A3. Rick truly knows Audi's vehicles inside and out. He was a great help in assisting us with searching potential inventory for a 2016 as well as ordering a 2017 to best meet the specifications I had in mind. Given Rick Ansay's depth of knowledge, he was extremely thorough and helpful with explaining the 2017 A3's features."

November 26, 2016 | Vickie F. | 2017 Audi A3 - "John Axton was a delightful and knowledgeable salesperson. Nice buying experience--better than any I have had in the past."

November 25, 2016 | Renee A. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "The team at Audi Denver went above and beyond to find me the exact Q7 I was in search of. They were very knowledgeable on the car and its features. We worked with Mike Behr and Dan Wiley over the course of a few weeks to locate the car. They made the whole process was easy and enjoyable. I would recommend using Audi Denver to others. Would highly recommend Audi Denver and Mike Behr."

November 24, 2016 | Amber R. | 2017 Audi Q3 - "Jay was fantastic to work with!! Gone are the days of pushy sales personnel as consumers are too smart and too tired for that tactic. Jay was personable and easy to work with. I had a choice to work with your competitor on a family discount and decided to stay with Jay due to his genuine interest in making sure we were well taken care of."

November 23, 2016 | Mark S. | 2017 Audi S3 - "Mr. Sonny Kang is the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure to work with. He was easy to work with, genuine and professional. He found the exact car that I wanted and kept me informed as to its status of delivery. He is an asset to your organization. I will refer Mr. Kang to anyone who wishes to purchase or test drive an Audi."

November 18, 2016 | Matthew J. | 2017 Audi TT - "Loved the communication via text, I am too busy for calls these days. Ryan Hejda is the best car salesman ever!"

November 12, 2016 | John B. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Easily the best vehicle purchase experience we have had. Kudos to Steve Powers, the GM, and our sales rep, Miles."

November 12, 2016 | Darrah L. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Mark Larson is the best salesman."

November 11, 2016 | Gary D. | 2017 Audi A7 - "Just beautiful. I had a great experience and Jonathan is awesome. Perfect buying experience! Nicest car buying experience I have ever had in my long life."

November 10, 2016 | Melissa S. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Everyone was exceptionally helpful and I got the car I really wanted."

November 8, 2016 | Rosanne A. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Sonny Kang was great and very helpful with the education part."

November 8, 2016 | George H. | 2017 Audi A6 - "Terrific all around."

November 8, 2016 | David W. | 2017 Audi allroad - "I worked with Kyle Fernandez online. He was the best of the internet specialists I corresponded with while looking at a number of Audi dealerships in the Denver area. yle also provided a fair price. I understood going in that for the new 2017 allroad with limited supply there was not going to be much leeway in the price."

November 5, 2016 | Donna M. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "This was the first car that I bought on my own, so I was a bit intimidated in the beginning. Bill took away all my fears and helped me purchase the perfect car! I really enjoyed working with him."

November 3, 2016 | Richard E. | 2014 Audi A6 - "Bill Coleman was delightful to work with."

October 31, 2016 | Robert P. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Worked very well together as a team. Salesperson, sales manager, service techs, and finance manager."

October 31, 2016 | Julia R. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "It was great. Enjoyed working with the sales team. I love my new car!"

October 31, 2016 | Brett N. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Miles went out of his way to get my paperwork done early so i didn't have to wait. He was excellent."

October 30, 2016 | Brittany W. | 2013 Audi A6 - "Everyone in the dealership was incredibly kind. Even though I asked to speak with a specific person, they continued to help until the person I asked for was available. My salesperson was Bill Coleman. He is a truly wonderful man. I spoke with him on the phone originally, and let him know when I would be visiting the dealership. He was very kind, patient, and knowledgeable. He made the entire car buying service, less stressful, and more fun. If I ever trade in my current Audi for a newer model, I'd definitely come back and ask for him directly."

October 30, 2016 | Andrew R. | 2017 Audi Q3 - "Kevin Dominguez was very good to us."

October 28, 2016 | Christopher B. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Everything was outstanding. John was great every step of the way. Best experience I've had buying a car. Thank you."

October 27, 2016 | TIm O. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Ryan Hejda was awesome- earned our business for life."

October 24, 2016 | Heather C. | 2012 Audi A4 - "I have to say, my experience there at Audi Denver was great! Both Kyle and Monica were so sweet and helpful. By far the best dealership in town with such wonderful customer service! Kyle was very kind and helpful. I have recommended Audi Denver and Kyle to a couple of people I've talked to. Again, great customer service! Monica was super sweet."

October 24, 2016 | Brian H. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Sonny Kang was the best salesperson that we have ever worked with. This was a great experience."

October 23, 2016 | Michael H. | 2017 Audi SQ5 - "Nik (Sales) and Jason (Finance) are exceptional to work with. Could not be happier with my SQ5 and I would like to give them special thanks for making it happen. It makes a big difference to work with people that have this degree of focus on the customer."

October 19 2016 | Tamara D. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Kyle, the salesperson, was very accommodating in getting my old vehicle shipped to my son in Sioux Falls, SD."

October 17, 2016 | Melissa P. | 2016 Audi SQ5 - "Patrick knew everything there was to know about the vehicles and patiently answered my endless stream of questions."

October 17, 2016 | Steven F. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "John Axton is the best and should be given a huge raise. He's the reason for going to this store. The presentation room was pretty cool too."

October 13, 2016 | Sherry S. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Both John Axton and Steve Powers were professional and exceptionally helpful. Everyone from sales to financing to service has always offered exceptional service at this dealership."

October 10, 2016 | Vincent D. | 2016 Audi A3 - "This dealership is beautiful, the layout is very well thought out and I liked the open feeling of the facility. The large windows provided great natural light in the showroom which complimented the vehicles. Patrick Flaherty (my salesperson) was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable, answered all of my questions and showed a genuine want and need to help me make the best decision on my vehicle purchase to find the perfect fit for me and my lifestyle. Working with Tim Denstedt (Audi Sales Manager) was a pleasure. Tim was very fair on pricing in my opinion and worked very hard to earn my business by meeting me half way on my demands while always being professional, courteous and polite. I feel that I got a good deal and that Tim helped me get as close to where I needed to be on my payments. The car was beautiful on pickup, washed (even though it was on the showroom floor), cleaned and in perfect condition. Patrick spent all the time I needed going over every feature of the car, from the outside to the inside. He helped me pair my iPhone, showed me how to use all the features and did a really thorough job making sure I understood everything he was showing me. He did a great job and made the whole experience extra exciting - he was excited for me and it showed! Audi Denver by far is the best dealership I have ever worked with. Not only did they make the car purchasing experience (which we all know can be somewhat of a pain) easy, they made it fun and exciting. From the start of negotiation to the signing of the paperwork everyone I came in contact with was amazing. First, working with Timothy Denstedt and Patrick Flaherty was so easy. Both of these gentlemen took my needs, wants and wishes in what I wanted in a vehicle and helped find me a perfect fit-a new Audi A3. They were very attentive in listening and could have easily sold me up to a higher priced vehicle and didn't. The reason they didn't is because after explaining my needs and wants they matched me up with the car that made the most sense for "Me", not for their benefit but for mine. I didn't need a bigger vehicle as I do not have kids, do not haul things around other than groceries or normal shopping items and didn't need a ton of storage space. I needed a 4 door that was fun to drive, looked amazing and sporty and most importantly would be safe in the snow and on the road. For my needs they pointed me in the direction of the A3 which after looking at it, sitting in it and driving it I found to be the absolute perfect car for my needs. The fact that I was not pushed into something more than I needed whether I could afford it or not was without a doubt a huge determining factor in my purchase. Both Tim and Patrick were so knowledgeable about the vehicle, answered all of my questions and concerns honestly and were just all in all pleasant and fun to be around. They both went above and beyond for me and made sure that I got not only the best deal possible on the A3, but also worked very hard with their used car team (who I did not get the pleasure to meet but would also like to thank) to get me the best trade in value for the vehicle I was trading in. I am very good at buying cars, I do my research, I know what cars are worth and am very familiar with the overall process of negotiating and "haggling" which I have had to do in the past-but did not have to do with Audi Denver, Tim and Patrick-they already got me where I needed to be and I didn't have to fight them on it at all. Then there is the follow up after I took ownership of the vehicle. Not only did I hear from both of them just checking in on me and how I was liking the A3 the very next day, they also checked in to see if I had any questions with any of the tech on the vehicle, programming, finding features, etc… Patrick did a full walk through of everything the day I picked the car up, sat with me for about an hour, went through everything and saw me on my way-obviously knowing that it was a lot to take in they both still followed up the next day and it was not a canned email, it was a written email to me. I was also reached out to the next day by Crystal their Brand Specialist who also checked in on me to see if I needed any help with any of the Tech on the vehicle. I have never had better follow up and follow through with any other dealer I have dealt with-ever! I would rate Audi Denver and it's staff a 10+++, these folks really care about their customer's and they have won me over as a customer who will be coming back again and again in the future as well as my family and friends."

October 8, 2016 | Daryl G. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Nikolas Martinez provided an upscale professional experience that was unmatched at other dealerships. He listened more than talked to us, provided outstanding feedback and thorough answers to all of my questions, and exceeded my expectations for a car-buying experience. His financial team fit right in to the comfortable atmosphere he provided and complimented his translucent--provide the customer with every detail approach--to ensure I made the right decision. Thank you Mr. Martinez for an amazing first time car-buying experience."

October 7, 2016 | Timothy C. | 2017 Audi A7 - "Beautiful facility, very well kept. Ken was fantastic, I am clueless in this field and he was extremely informative in a straight forward fashion."

October 5, 2016 | Julius W. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "When considering an $80K vehicle, my wife and I are very particular as to options and colors. Tim Denstedt and later John Axton were most patient in explaining and showing us the combinations available in inventory vs. a special order. We had a few glitches with the final paperwork and payment. Some of this can be attributed to the fact we took delivery a day before scheduled delivery because of convenience to all parties. 'Glitches' were resolved to everyone's mutual satisfaction. Again, our delivery experience was a bit unique in that we took delivery one day before scheduled delivery. We scheduled a subsequent appointment for our indoctrination training. We selected Audi Denver to be our dealer because neither Prestige Audi nor Audi Boulder seemed to be interested in our business. More than a year ago we walked into Audi Denver cold and met Tim D. We were about to sign a contract on a BMW 535 XI diesel and were interested in either an A6 or A8 TDI. Audi had nothing comparable, so we purchased the BMW, but because of Tim we came back later, were handed off to John Axton and ordered our Q7. Relationships do make a difference."

October 4, 2016 | Richard M. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "The best in store presentation I've ever experienced in my 50 years of buying cars, as well as my father having a Ford dealership in the 50's. I am a real car guy and this experience was well really neat. This was the best finance process we've experienced. He knew what we needed to know and the additional options were well covered for us. To recap, very neat experience overall. Everyone we met really made us feel like family. Thank you Audi Denver team, we feel as if we are now part of your team without question."

October 4, 2016 | Bruce L. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Really good job overall. Mike Behr is just a real nice, knowledgeable guy. They gave me the best deal I think they could! Great guys!"

October 3, 2016 | Sarah C. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Raine Durrett went above and beyond to help me find the car that fit my needs and budget. I cannot express how easy and smooth he made this transition for me and I truly appreciate his service and the service of Audi Denver."

October 2, 2016 | Kraig H. | 2016 Audi A6 - "This is my 5th Audi I have purchased from my salesman John. He is exceptional."

October 2, 2016 | Patricia W. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "I worked with Josh Tuttle, he was very knowledgeable of the Q7. Josh made me feel like I had just bought a castle! Great service! I was looking for a new 2017 Q7 in my area - northeast Nebraska. I had looked at Audi Omaha - and they could not seem to get the color and package I wanted. On Labor Day I looked online and found exactly what I wanted in Denver, so I submitted the email to get more information and in 10 minutes Josh Tuttle called me! Next day I sent him pictures of my car for trade in, and by that afternoon, the white Q7 that was in transit - arrived. I put a deposit down and sealed the deal. Audi Denver is approximately 540 miles from where I live but it was worth the trip. Josh made the transaction so simple and the staff there were very courteous."

September 30, 2016 | Sherry S. | 2014 Audi Q7 - "All employees were extremely professional and attentive. John Axton was very professional and helpful! Kept in touch and was quick to reply to my messages and calls throughout the process. I would definitely recommend that friends and/or family go to Audi Denver. Exceptional, thorough service."

September 29, 2016 | Susan C. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Patrick was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles. He listened carefully to my needs. He was very low-pressure and let the car sell itself. I would and have recommend him (and this Audi dealership) to anyone looking to buy a car. Buying this vehicle was an exceptional experience from start to finish. This is my first Audi, but I have been impressed beyond measure with both the professionalism of the sales staff at Audi Denver and the car itself."

September 27, 2016 | Thomas M. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "John Axton was our salesperson and he was tremendous!"

September 27, 2016 | Naresh A. | 2016 Audi A8 L - "I love the overall Audi Denver showroom. Truly exceptional. I would highly encourage Audi Denver to stock more variety of colors in the Audi vehicle selection. Tim and Adan made sure that the vehicle is right for my back. They let me keep the car for one day to drive around to ensure my back was okay with the seats. This was exceptional customer service and courtesy to ensure the seats of A8 L are comfortable and do not hurt my bad back. This was the key to my decision making. Keep up the good work. Thanks for excellent customer service. Thanks to Tim D. and Adan A. I appreciate it."

September 24, 2016 | Jonah C. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Bill Coleman, Steve Powers and Michael McDonald offered exceptional service and run an unbelievably efficient operation."

September 23, 2016 | Chelsea S. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Nick was very nice and compassionate through the whole process."

September 21, 2016 | Lee M. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Staff are welcoming even with me showing up unscheduled. Dealership is generous with offers of refreshments, etcetra, and makes the visit easy. Mr. John Axton is a superb salesman patient and very helpful very easy to work with. I would use him again (I did this was my second transaction with him). As previously mentioned I would use Mr. Axton and Audi Denver again."

September 19, 2016 | Robert R. | 2017 Audi A4 - "John Axton is an outstanding sales professional. I am very pleased with my purchase."

September 18, 2016 | Karen D. | 2017 Audi S5 - "Crystal Hopp is first rate!"

September 16, 2016 | Brienne M. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Kyle was exceptional! He spent hours with me to ensure this would be the right purchase for me. He went above and beyond in customer service."

September 15, 2016 | Stanley M. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Ryan Vanyi was probably the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. I was totally satisfied with the entire experience of buying a new car from him."

September 14, 2016 | Gary B. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Audi Denver is immaculate, contemporary and has a very relaxing atmosphere. Their inventory is tremendous and their showroom (especially the R8!) very appealing. Raine Durrett was honest, knowledgeable, very helpful through the process. I feel that I paid a very fair, but favorable price. I made an offer, and their was one counter-offer which I agreed to. I picked up the vehicle at the dealership. The car was washed, immaculate, and ready to go. I sent a friend to Audi Denver after my purchase, he purchased an A3 e-tron 3 days ago. I will highly recommend Audi Denver to anyone who's interested in purchasing an Audi."

September 11, 2016 | Maria S. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Bill Coleman was great."

September 11, 2016 | Charles W. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Your Audi dealership is just beautiful.. What a great spot. Love the showroom and the coffee bar. Ken was was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. He is an asset to your organization. I even offered him a position with my company - should he ever want to make a change... I was extremely pleased with the entire process. It was a wonderful experience. Mr. West was most informative, and very patient. There is a lot of technology on this car that I'm ungainly with. He helped guide me through the new stuff. Terrific experience!"

September 11, 2016 | Chad H. | 2017 Audi A6 - "Ken was outstanding and would buy another vehicle from him again. A great buying experience. I will be back buying a Q7 later this year."

September 8, 2016 | Joel G. | 2016 Audi A5 - "Ryan Vanyi was exceptional. Knowledgeable, courteous, efficient. I enjoyed working with him. I was quite pleased. The deal was generous. Steve Powers, General Manager, was a joy to work with. Helpful, caring, understanding and fair. He was a pleasure to conduct business with."

September 8, 2016 | Joy P. | 2016 Audi allroad - "Adan Alvarez was very kind-informative and helpful in the areas that I needed help with. Will buy my next car from him."

September 8, 2016 | Marcus S. | 2017 Audi A4 - "My wife and I walked in on a busy Saturday afternoon. The staff was attentive and gave us the time we needed. Our salesperson was new to Audi. He was great at finding answers to my questions. The paperwork process was quick and painless. I was prepared with information on the 'market' price for the vehicle I chose. The negotiation process resulted in a price that I thought was very fair. The only delays in the delivery were caused by technical problems with Audi Connect. The dealer's staff worked diligently to resolve the problems, contacted Audi to find a solution, and continued to work on the issues after my wife and I left with the car."

September 6, 2016 | Barry F. | 2016 Audi A3 - "John Axton took the time to physically check the inventory to locate a color that would suit me. (I was pretty vague - 'something not the color of the road'). He found the perfect color for me!"

September 5, 2016 | Charlene L. | 2017 Audi TTS - "Couldn't have been happier! Bill made it easy and enjoyable! A++. I really appreciated his timeliness, honestly, and his genuine care of me. I would buy another Audi with Bill! Great experience!"

August 31, 2016 | Ryan J. | 2014 Audi A4 - "Ken Evans is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. I hope my next Audi purchase will be with him. Truly honest and dedicated to making every customer happy! Ken Evans explained the cars functions many of time for us, In a way that both my mother and I could understand. Loved the entire process with him!"

August 31, 2016 | Diana P. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "I had a great experience. Loved working with Kyle."

August 31, 2016 | Courtnee C. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Ken West is the consummate professional. I will refer Ken and the McDonald Group at every opportunity."

August 30, 2016 | Barbara O. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Miles was exceptionally knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with."

August 30, 2016 | Chelsea J. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Crystal was the salesperson of our dreams! Great experience! We love our new cars!"

August 29, 2016 | Charlie L. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Overall great experience and yes I have recommended two friend to Audi Denver... Great service and great folks working there."

August 26, 2016 | Christian T. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "The environment makes shopping and purchasing a car a pleasant and modern experience. This is second Audi we have purchased with Bill Coleman's assistance. Bill is a wonderful salesperson that wants to ensure his customers are taken care of. He makes the car buying service enjoyable."

August 26, 2016 | Melissa M. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Bill Coleman listened to me and heard by needs. This is my second Audi purchase. Always a first class experience!"

August 26, 2016 | Alan L. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Miles did a fantastic job-very courteous and always concerned about something taking too long. He explained features thoroughly. We're going back to buy a Q7 for my wife. Overall, a great car buying experience-I have several new cars. This was, by far, the best experience."

August 26, 2016 | Rachel V. | 2011 Audi A6 - "Will be a repeat customer- loved my experience!"

August 24, 2016 | William F. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Miles is excellent, hard working and made the entire experience so pleasant. This was the shortest time that we have ever seen in reaching a final price/deal on the trade in and the Q3 purchase. Friendly greeting as soon as we walked into the showroom floor. Miles and the rest of Audi Denver staff were fantastic and this is our third Audi purchase at this dealership."

August 24, 2016 | Lorrie T. | 2016 Audi S7 - "I was beyond happy with my experience at Audi Denver. Ken Evans and the sales manager Adam were easy to speak with, communicated openly and terrific to deal with."

August 24, 2016 | Mark J. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Raine Durrett was great to work with and I will recommend him to others on the market for an Audi. Both Tim and Raine made the process easy to understand and I feel as if I paid a fair price for my Q7. I also liked the way in which the keys were presented, along with the Audi branded gifts, such as the key ring and the insulated mug."

August 23, 2016 | Aaron V. | 2015 Audi A3 - "Had a pleasant experience with you guys at Audi Denver with Josh."

August 23, 2016 | Melissa L. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Ken was extremely personable and easy to work with. He was efficient and respectful of our time. Bent over backwards to make sure we had a good experience. Arranged extra time for us to be sure we were making the right choice. He was easy to reach and responsive."

August 23, 2016 | Susan H. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Scratches on right lower panel, which was used to help negotiate price. Dealer set an appointment to repair. Very impressed with customer care and general concern for my experience and quality of product."

August 22, 2016 | Lance C. | 2016 Audi A3 - "We have worked with John Axton for several years and several cars. We appreciate his knowledge, attention to detail and his genuine caring for us as a customer. He's the best! Audi Denver is great. We had a recent experience at a Chevy dealer regarding our daughter's car that was a complete nightmare. Dealing with Audi Denver restored our faith in working with a car dealer for sure. John was great. We'll be back when this lease is up."

August 21, 2016 | Scott H. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Mike Behr was great to work with - he made the car buying process very easy."

August 19, 2016 | Shannon V. | 2016 Audi TT - "Raine was amazing. Best car buying experience ever!"

August 15, 2016 | Neil K. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Chad did an awesome job and was very helpful during the process and explained our options very clearly and honestly."

August 14, 2016 | Alejandro S. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Marvin did a great job. We came in to purchase 2 cars and left the dealership with 2 new cars and a great experience."

August 12, 2016 | Marissa T. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Crystal is amazing! She will be the reason why I will come back to Audi Denver in Littleton! She felt like a close friend! Love everything about Audi Denver! It seriously felt like home!"

August 9, 2016 | Sarah S. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Raine was awesome! He was very patient as I was going in between the car I wanted and the colors-I was somewhat all over the place in decision making. He really made me comfortable with his answers and was very personable so he was easy to talk to. I enjoyed my experience at Audi Denver very much. Everyone was very accommodating and friendly. And I absolutely LOVE my new Q5!!!"

August 9, 2016 | Steve R. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "This is the second car we have bought here. We will be back."

August 7, 2016 | Joe M. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Nik did a great job in helping us find the right car. Was very professional and personable. Did an outstanding job. All of the individuals we interacted with were very professional. It was a positive experience."

August 4, 2016 | Noomis J. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Sonny made the entire experience fun and enjoyable. He was incredibly knowledgeable about every aspect of the vehicles we were looking at. Since the purchase he has been available to answer any question I've had."

August 4, 2016 | Lisa F. | 2014 Audi allroad - "We had a great experience. Easy no hassle, we got what we came in for. Staff was friendly helpful and focused on our needs as a customer. Great product knowledge and salesmanship! We hope for a long lasting relationship with your dealership."

August 3, 2016 | Wendy W. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Adan Alvarez was wonderful to work with! It's the nicest Audi dealership I have ever visited! Exceptional experience! I won't go to any other dealer in the future."

August 3, 2016 | Kathleen O. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Bill Coleman was terrific. I was a little anxious but he made my buying experience very comfortable. It was late in the evening when I left with my new car but he made sure he covered everything I needed and made an appointment for the following morning to go over additional options and features. Andrew in finance was also great. he took the time to make sure I knew everything that was on the financial documents. Like I said it was late and I'm sure everyone was ready to go home but they never made me feel rushed. they were all very professional."

July 29, 2016 | Craig B. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Overall it was a great experience!"

July 27, 2016 | Chris R. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "This is my second car purchase from John Axton and again a wonderfully easy transaction. Steve Powers runs an efficient, personal and competent dealership. Smooth and timely transition with the proper paperwork. Thorough instructions on features. Another good experience with a car purchase."

July 27, 2016 | Christopher S. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Ken West is extremely knowledgeable across the product lines the McDonald Group markets and is the consummate professional! This was the best car buying experience ever."

July 27, 2016 | Kathleen T. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Ken West was great! He is a true professional."

July 26, 2016 | David F. | 2016 Audi A5 - "The interaction with Miles Malsam, the salesman, and Tim Denstedt, the sales manager was a pleasure. Miles was knowledgeable and accommodating on meeting our schedule for return visits. The A5 was delivered with a latent manufacturing defect (improperly installed coil wire) that resulted in an intermittent EPC failure. Miles Malsam in Sales and Chris Sandelli in Service reached out to me on a Sunday and arranged for a early Monday AM appointment that quickly corrected the problem. Both Chris and Miles went above and beyond in fixing this unfortunate issue. The facility is top notch and there was an excellent selection of vehicles to view."

July 25, 2016 | Melanie E. | 2017 Audi A4 - "John Axton and Steve Powers gave us such personal attention. Even though we a purchased an A4 (compared to the higher end A8 or R8!),we received the top level of respect and were made to feel very important as a customer at every level of our purchase process. John did his very best to make it a streamlined, stress free experience. We really appreciate it and love Audi Denver. This is our second A4."

July 13, 2016 | Michael M. | 2016 Audi SQ5 - "Our salesperson (Nick) was terrific. We will request him next time we look to purchase an Audi vehicle."

July 12, 2016 | Alicia T. | 2014 Audi Q5 - "Sonny was a great salesperson. Very knowledgeable and polite."

July 11, 2016 | Alison H. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "We had our kids with us and they were comfortable and safe in front of the TVs - thanks! Great experience."

July 10, 2016 | Mark B. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Ken was terrific and we specifically sought him out after previously speaking with him while looking at a different vehicle."

July 10, 2016 | Graham B. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Excellent facility, very welcoming and friendly. I didn't make an immediate decision and actually communicated with Patrick over an eight month period before buying. Patrick was very professional, courteous and helpful during that period. He truly earned the business and exemplified what one would expect when making a high-end purchase. It was a very pleasant experience. My salesperson was great and the management team was very professional and helpful."

July 9, 2016 | Gregory H. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Kyle was very professional and patient. He didn't try to push us into buying something that was on the lot, he searched all inventory in Colorado and found us one that was actually in transit to the dealership. I owned an Audi previously and Kyle just gave me the run down of what was new or different from my previous vehicle since I was already pretty familiar with MMI, etc."

July 8, 2016 | Elyse H. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "This is the second Audi we have purchased from Miles in the last 6 months - his attentiveness and outstanding knowledge of the products is evidenced by this. Miles is a great person to work with and we truly value him and his ability to make sure we always leave the dealership happy. Miles always had our bottom line in mind during the deal and worked to make sure our expectations were exceeded. This was a birthday purchase and Miles displayed the car with balloons and surprised us. Rick also provided an in depth tutorial on the vehicle and technology. Without Miles, we would not have purchased an Audi from Audi Denver. He made the deal happen!"

July 8, 2016 | Todd S. | 2016 Audi A6 - "Bill Coleman knew Audi inside and out - great salesperson! The most painless car buying experience I have ever had. Bill explained all the features of the A6. The car was perfect upon delivery. This was truly a great car buying experience. I never thought I would EVER say that."

July 1, 2016 | Kristine L. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "John Axton is fantastic. He understood what type of car I was looking for, that is, the smallest SUV that was still big enough for my dog carriers. All of the Audi merchandise (hats, t-shirts, etc.) is amusing. You should let new car buyers pick out an item of their choice."

June 28, 2016 | Marla M. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Bill helped us with our previous Audi purchase. I came straight to Bill to work with me on our new Audi. I think he is honest and really enjoys getting people into the correct Audi for them. It was a great experience not the nightmare we think dealing with a dealership will be."

June 26, 2016 | Venna H. | 2016 Audi A6 - "Outstanding facility - very well designed and appointed. Nick Martinez was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle, including every feature on the engine to the interior. We were blown away by the team effort to put this deal together, and have me drive my new vehicle home that evening. Every member of the team, from the GM to the salesman to the finance manager put in a long night to make it happen - truly exceptional. Great service and presentation. I will certainly recommend associates and clients to visit Audi Denver before being frustrated at other dealers - the best in customer satisfaction, inventory, ease of making a deal happen and getting everything you want in an Audi, from the vehicle to the team at the dealership!"

June 25, 2016 | Russell S. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Beautiful facility clean and inviting...easy to see the cars in the display area. Miles, our salesman, learned as much as he could about our lifestyle, our expectations, our needs, to suggest which vehicles would best suit us. Pre-sale work-ups were simple to read and understand. We took Sunday to look over our paperwork and consider possibilities. We never felt pressured. Miles and Tim looked at leasing as a consideration also, and did the figures for that. Final paperwork by Andrew was easy to understand and full explanations about what we should consider was carefully covered. As we live out-of-state, we continue to make contact as needed. We are always treated as if we were next door neighbors. These folks are top of the line for knowledge, courtesy and service."

June 20, 2016 | John K. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Mike was great to work with."

June 20, 2016 | Amaia E. | 2014 Audi A4 - "Chad was such a pleasure to work with! I will recommend all friends and family to come see Chad...he made my experience very smooth and stress-free."

June 18, 2016 | Matthew T. | 2016 Audi S3 - "I went in with some idea of what I was looking for. i wanted a manual transmission but Sonny Kang informed me that the only model that still had a manual transmission was a R8, and he gave me a price range for the car. So I started looking at all the models that the dealer had available. Since I didn't seem to be a likely buyer after my initial choice was eliminated, Sonny could have hurried to get me out of the building for a more likely sales prospect. But he was patient enough to walk me through a few other models so I could compare options. I was now leaning to an A4 or S4. Sonny even drove me around the sales lot in an A4. Fortunately I kept coming back to the S3 in the showroom ( the only new S3 in the lot ) and I liked it enough that we started talking about financing. There was never any pressure. If I would have felt pressured in any way I would have left, especially since I was also planning a trip to the Lexus dealership if I didn't find anything that caught my eye at Audi. I don't recall the name of the next sales associate who contacted my Credit Union regarding financing but he was also very nice. A third person ( Andrew Benavides ) finalized the paperwork. I waited to pick up my new car the day after I purchased it, since I had to drive my other car home on the purchase date. When I arrived to pick it up, the new car was sitting in a separate little display area looking very clean and shiny. Sonny asked if I wanted to take some pictures. Then he backed it out of the building and took me through a tutorial on some features before I drove off."

June 17, 2016 | Hannah R. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Ryan Vanyi was great. He understood exactly what I was looking for, was incredibly knowledgeable about the car and responsive to my needs and schedule with 2 very small children."

June 16, 2016 | Virginia R. | 2016 Audi SQ5 - "John Axton has always provided exemplary service and I will continue to purchase all of my future Audi needs and wants."

June 15, 2016 | Michelle J. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Adan was very personable and easy to work with."

June 15, 2016 | Sandra D. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Raine was very informative and prepared. He was personable and easy to work with. I appreciate the way in which he volunteered information and was patient with my decision making process without being pushy. If he had pushed me I would have walked out. It gave me a sense that Audi of Denver is a classy and professional dealership. I did not look forward to the process of buying a car but Raine made it very easy and I gained confidence in the model and dealership."

June 9, 2016 | Annie E. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Dave Williams was great to work with. Patient, thorough, knowledgeable and fun. I had a great experience."

June 9, 2016 | Max A. | 2016 Audi S5 - "Second time working with Miles. Excellent customer service and knowledge of product. Very pleased."

June 8, 2016 | Stuart M. | 2013 Audi A4 - "Chad was very amiable, friendly, and attentive to both our needs and our time constraints. He was very accommodating. Really liked this dealer. Everyone from bottom to top was first rate, genuine and helpful. It was a very pleasant buying experience."

June 7, 2016 | Jackie G. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Audi Denver is a beautiful dealership! I took advantage of the cafe on my first trip there as we were trying to find the Q5 I wanted. Loved that there were healthy alternatives in the cafe. The complimentary waters were awesome too! A top notch dealership, I was impressed all around. As a first time Audi owner, I have nothing but amazing things to say about Raine Durrett. He was attentive and diligent in finding the perfect Q5. Raine's helpful, no pressure personality is just what I needed in making my purchase. He kept things factual and consistent. I was pretty specific in my list of wants for my Q5, but Raine did not stop until he found one that met all my expectations. Raine kept me updated daily throughout the entire process start to finish. He, also, introduced me early on in the process to the sales manager, Tim Denstedt, who was also super friendly and offered additional help in my search. Honestly, overall Raine was perfect, and I feel like I have made a new friend in him. Thank you so much, Raine! You made my buying experience so smooth and easy! I really appreciate YOU. Tim Denstedt was the sales manager I worked with through the working out the deal process. Again like Raine, he was factual and consistent. In doing research beforehand, the price paid was fair and my trade-in vehicle price was awesome. Tim was quick to respond to emails, and I loved that. The timeliness of the final paperwork process was very appreciated. I had my 5 year old daughter in tow that morning to seal the deal, and I can't express how grateful I was that the finance process was quick and easy. Jason in finance was personable and made the paperwork process a breeze! Thank you to both these gentlemen! I had to wait for my Q5 to arrive (a couple weeks). What I loved is that Raine kept me informed as to where it was, when it was expected to arrive, and when it arrived! I had set up a couple appointments after my initial walk-in so explaining the Q5's features was covered thoroughly. It was beautiful upon delivery! Also, I met with Rick for my 2nd delivery appointment. This is a great service from Audi. Rick went into further detail about some features I was unsure of and helped answer any questions I had so far. It was so nice to own my Q5 for a couple weeks then meet with Rick to answer any questions. Exceptional service! I think I pretty much covered it all. Raine was my very first contact at Audi Denver, and his first impression was spot on! The receptionist in the showroom is so friendly too. From Tim Denstedt (sales manager) to Jason (finance) to Stanley (service advisor), my overall experience was solid. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank you, Audi Denver! Looking forward to being part of the Audi family now."

June 5, 2016 | Kathryn R. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Michael Behr at Audi Denver was wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable about the Audi's - started looking at used Q7 and decided to switch gears and look at new Q5s. He was very patient and spent a lot of time with my husband and I. The day before, I was ready to buy a Volvo but left the dealership at closing...they did not treat me as I thought they should. I had to wait even though I had an appt to BUY a car and appeared to have a new price than the one agreed upon. Totally sold on the Audi because of Mike. Now my husband may buy one and we will call him. I also did my homework and he negotiated fairly. Very good experience! Give that man a raise! Awesome - delivered the car to my home. Great dealership - will be back! (Hope you give Mike a raise so he stays there! - no, he did not ask me to say that.)"

June 2, 2016 | Tina D. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Adan Alvarez was great! Very helpful and nice to work with."

June 2, 2016 | Brad S. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "A state of the art dealership!  This has to be one of the best Audi dealers anywhere!"

May 31, 2016 | Susie M. | 2013 Audi A4 - "Love my new car!!!"

May 26, 2016 | Richard D. | 2013 Audi A3 - "Josh was an excellent sales representative. I would recommend him to friends and family."

May 26, 2016 | August S. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "We love Mr. John Axton! What an asset to your organization."

May 25, 2016 | James N. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "The owner of the entire McDonald dealership facilities, Doug McDonald, personally met with my wife, and introduced her to John Axton, who was our salesperson. I sell real estate, and had sold Doug and Linda McDonald's home for them years ago, as well as having sold Jim and Stacey McDonald's home for them as well. The experience with Doug and with John Axton was exceptional in every way. Our meeting with Andy Benvanides (spelling?), the Finance Manager, was very pleasant, and Andy explained the financing process very clearly and was patient with us as we asked questions. Andy did a great job!"

May 24, 2016 | Christine H. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Dave Williams was great. We visited 4 times before we make a decision and he never made us feel pressured or unimportant. I'd go back to him or recommend him any time."

May 23, 2016 | Michael M. | 2016 Audi A6 - "Ryan Vanyi did a great job communicating with me prior to my visit to the dealership - I live 150 miles away. Had a vehicle that met my expectations waiting for me. Was a smooth process."

May 21, 2016 | Kevin G. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Josh, my salesman, was great! Great experience, unlike most dealerships I have dealt with in the past. Even the sales manager was a decent human being."

May 21, 2016 | Gerald S. | 2014 Audi RS 5 - "A great transaction. Painless. Price was agreed to over the phone. Was trading in an A5 so was familiar with many of the RS 5 features. You folks make some great cars...my second Audi."

May 20, 2016 | Sandra C. | 2016 Audi allroad - "Audi Denver is very professional, but not stuffy. My sales "guy" was really accessible. While not really looking to drive out with a new car...I did. Happily. Can't beat that. I will shop with them again."

May 20, 2016 | Larry G. | 2016 Audi S5 - "Audi Denver is an exceptional dealership. Michael McDonald personally assisted with the sale. Bill Coleman, salesperson, is THE most outstanding salesperson I have ever dealt with at any dealership. This includes Porsche and Mercedes dealerships."

May 17, 2016 | Nicholas H. | 2016 Audi A7 - "Bill Coleman was great. Straightforward and patient and very easy to work with. Finance was very helpful and covered all options with honesty. Very smooth process compared to other experiences we have had with other dealerships."

May 16, 2016 | Mary A. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Crystal went and still goes, above and beyond any time I need anything. She is excellent. Audi met my entire criteria (and I had a list!) for me to make a deal. Crystal not only delivered my new car to me, but helped me return my existing leased car back to that dealership! Ask for Crystal. I have to say that I was impressed by every person I dealt with there."

May 12, 2016 | Janine K. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Kyle was great to work with. He really made an effort to find out what I liked and wanted in a car before showing me everything you had that would not meet my needs. I really appreciate his care and concern. I really appreciate the offer of going over the car's extras a second time. I have not done that yet, but it is always easier to retain the info, or ask questions after using the features in the car."

May 12, 2016 | Jenna P. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "What a beautify facility! Ken West was extremely professional and well informed. His abilities convince me to lease the Audi instead if an Acura. It was all so easy and pleasurable... They went over everything for me - hooked up my phone and completed my contacts. It was truly a great and fun afternoon, and I love my car!!!"

May 10, 2016 | Robert B. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Ken Evans and Steve Powers were both outstanding to work with."

May 10, 2016 | Thomas K. | 2017 Audi A4 - "VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ATTENTIVE."

May 9, 2016 | Steven A. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Patrick is exceptionally knowledgeable and professional. We are very impressed with Patrick and our vehicle."

May 8, 2016 | Colin B. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Bill Coleman is truly one in a million. Absolutely put me at ease by his charm, his knowledge of Audi and his desire to please myself and my husband! We will forever be Bill Coleman and Audi customers... He went above and beyond the call of duty from our first meeting, test drives, explanation of car/price differences, working out purchasing of our current vehicles, demonstrating the "technology" of our purchased Audis, etc. He is extraordinary and I will be a repeat customer because of his service. I have already referred many family, friends and neighbors to Audi Denver and Bill Coleman. Terrific place."

May 5, 2016 | Richard P. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Adan Alvarez is a truly EXCEPTIONAL salesperson! He was courteous, professional, knowledgeable, patient, creative and ingenious."

May 1, 2016 | Lisa B. | 2014 Audi TT - "There was another buyer interested in the same car as us. He test drove the car the night before but did not commit to purchasing it. As we were in the process of test driving the car when he returned the next day, Audi Denver explained to the other buyer that we had first dibs. I appreciated that we were left that option, and allowed to go through the decision making process without pressure. I was impressed that our Audi Denver representative Ken Evans drove all the way from Littleton to Boulder to deliver our new purchase as my wife was out of town at the time. Although we were purchasing a two year old Audi TT, I appreciated that Ken provided us every consideration as if we were purchasing a new top of the line Audi."

April 28, 2016 | John H. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Michael Behr was very knowledgeable, helpful and polite."

April 27, 2016 | Stacy E. | 2016 Audi A5 - "Everyone could not have been more helpful or kind. A truly great experience. I felt special."

April 26, 2016 | Bradley K. | 2016 Audi A6 - "Kyle Fernandez was excellent and first-rate. Responsive, knowledgeable, didn't pressure me and went out of his way to be helpful. It was a very good experience. I picked up my vehicle in a snowstorm. It was clean, parked in an enclosed area, and Kyle walked me through any questions I had about the car."

April 23, 2016 | Paul W. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "I have been buying Audis from John Axton for over 12 years. He is truly outstanding. I ask for him every time I shop for an Audi and will continue to do so. Great car, great dealership, and great salesman."

April 22, 2016 | Allen C. | 2016 Audi A6 - "I really enjoyed working with Bill Coleman. I would definitely recommend him to others."

April 22, 2016 | Sean C. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Josh was fantastic. Told him what I wanted, and he made it happen.  Amazing job! Next car we purchase will be an Audi due to how great of a job Audi Denver did."

April 21, 2016 | Larry M. | 2014 Audi A4 - "Raine Durrett was very professional, efficient and had an ease of temperament that made conversation enjoyable. He was patient, explained all my options, and made sure I understood every aspect of the transaction. We made some personal connections as the conversation developed, which reinforced my comfort in working with him. I purchased a vehicle that I was leasing, so I had already driven the car and worked with the service staff--which were exceptional--over the prior two years. Raine Durrett reinforced what I already knew and offered some additional suggestions regarding ways in which I could enjoy the vehicle even more. The process was quicker than I anticipated because Raine Durrett and his managers had already researched everything going into the lease-to-acquisition process. Ryan in the finance department was equally professional and efficient, and we also developed some personal connections as our conversation unfolded. This is my second Audi--both A4s and purchased back-to-back from Audi Denver (the first was a 2008) and I fully expect to make Audi my car of the future."

April 17, 2016 | Mike D. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Very clean, very modern facility. Dave was great, and worked with me via email for a few days before I purchased. I'll buy from Dave again when my Subaru lease is up.The finance guy Ryan was very professional and I felt like overall I understand car buying a bit better. I probably could have negotiated more. Dave was great during delivery, but to be fair I am just a type of person who wants to figure it all out on my own so I probably rushed it along. I'll be back to do more business with them. Felt I chose the right dealership after reading reviews of my local dealer in Colorado Springs. Will probably use Audi Denver for service too."

April 15, 2016 | Matthew D. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "The decor of the dealership was very modern and clean, the place is well maintained. All the vehicles on display were evenly spaced and presented well. The Sales manager was very friendly and worked with me on the purchasing process along with finding the right options for me. Taj was very professional and answered all the questions that I had. Once he answered my questions, he helped with finding the best vehicle that would fit my budget and what I was long for. He even consulted with his sales manager to see if there were any other models that I wanted were available in the local area. I was overall impressed with his attitude and professionalism."

April 14, 2016 | Katherine H. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Who knew being at a car dealership could be so comfortable. Even when I have service, I don't mind waiting. An absolutely fun experience with Ryan. Super friendly and kept me laughing. Can't imagine what it is like to have to take people on test drives and create conversation - but Ryan was great and loved the car from the test drive. Ryan Beavers was great too in problem solving around not only Audi Care, but Termcare. Had with my allroad, but this had been missed in service. Was helpful in connecting me with Keith to get a refund - still waiting, but I have a go to contact and advocate to help me work through the corporate process. Again - Audi Denver really puts together a great "presentation". Was not in the market for a car, but answer an add asking to trade in my allroad - was an easy switch and super excited. While Audi's are not cheep and I realize I pay for all the great experience - it is worth the price of admission. From sales, to finance to the guys I have worked with and will work with in Service - this dealership has my loyalty...as long as my paycheck can afford it."

April 9, 2016 | Andy K. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Adan was very patient with us through our decision making process and provided all the necessary information we needed."

April 8, 2016 | Cora G. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Miles was attentive, prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. He took good care of local customers of 15 years."

April 8, 2016 | Todd C. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Recommend Ken Evans highly for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!"

April 7, 2016 | Randy D. | 2016 Audi S5 - "Very comfortable dealership and a great selection of vehicles on the show room floor. It made it easy to compare different models before deciding on test drives. Miles was very easy to work with and clearly explained the Audi models best suited to meet our needs. I felt the dealership was very transparent when discussing vehicle cost. I asked to see the vehicle invoice price and it was shared without hesitation."

April 7, 2016 | Tinesha R. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Sonny Kang was great. I really enjoyed working with him. he was able to answer all of my questions and he made sure he took the time to show me EVERYTHING. Best financing experience ever. I was waiting on the bank to call me back while in the dealership. I was previously approved but I wanted special wheels so I needed an increase. The bank had to update my paperwork, submit to the underwriter and I had to wait. Sonny introduced me to the Audi finance guy and not only got me a BETTER interest rate, we were able to get all of the paperwork filled out before my bank even called back. AWESOME EXPERIENCE. Sonny Kang was awesome. He did not rush through this explaining how things worked. He took his time with me. Best auto buying experience ever. Sonny allowed me to look around, ask questions and did not pressure me to make a decision. He showed me around, gave me a tour of the accessories store and gave me an overview of the repair shop. He followed up with me to make sure everything was going well. The finance experience was amazing. As previously stated, they were able to get me all situated before my bank called back. AUDI DENVER is awesome hands down. Again, I would like to thank Sonny Kang for being an amazing salesman."

April 6, 2016 | Brian G. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "A fantastic car buying experience!!!!"

April 5, 2016 | James W. | 2016 Audi A6 - "John Axton is excellent."

April 2, 2016 | Mark S. | 2016 Audi A6 - "Sonny did a fabulous job working with me and explaining the process, took extra time to make sure I understood the different vehicles and options. The finance manager was thorough and explained the options and assisted me in making the right decision. The follow up after the purchase was the best service I have ever experienced in a dealership. Thank you to Sonny and the Audi Denver team and leadership. It was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle."

March 31, 2016 | Malcolm B. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Loved this guy (Kyle Fernandez). Terrific experience and I buy lots of high end vehicles."

March 30, 2016 | John P. | 2016 Audi A7 - "Ian was very professional & made sure everything went smooth. He is a great representative for the McDonald & Audi team who always treats me right. Thank you! Thanks again, Ian!"

March 28, 2016 | Chung T. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Ken was an exceptional salesman, the best I have used over the last 30 years. Great experience."

March 27, 2016 | Jason G. | 2015 Audi A3 - "My salesman, Rick Ansay, was truly amazing and knowledgeable. He is an asset to your company and I will buy my next Audi from him. I love my Audi, it's my first but won't be my last."

March 27, 2016 | Dennis B. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Entire experience and John Axton - wonderful."

March 25, 2016 | Dama R. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Rick was very professional and knowledgeable about all the vehicles and very patient with me as I could not decide what vehicle I wanted to purchase. Ryan in finance was extremely efficient and friendly, making the process easy. It was one of the best experiences I have had. Extremely satisfied with the experience."

March 22, 2016 | William C. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Patrick was a true professional, was very knowledgeable and represents Audi Denver to the highest standards."

March 17, 2016 | Daniel C. | 2015 Audi Q3 - "I had an awesome experience at Audi Denver!I highly recommend Josh T. (Sales) and Andy (Finance). They were such a great help, and this by far is the best car buying experience I've ever had. This was not my first car, it's my third. It was not the first dealership I tried to work with, it was also my 3rd! "3rd Time is the charm", or so they say. I'm happy the other 2 dealerships dropped the ball a couple, I was forced to look for people who cared about my needs and understood my concerns. Josh scheduled my test drive appointment and when I needed to reschedule he followed up, with the best availability date/times. He emailed, texted and not in an obnoxious way, very professional and effective. Thanks Josh!"

March 17, 2016 | Elizabeth R. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "The best experience I have ever had when buying a car! Customer service was great!"

March 16, 2016 | Jennifer L. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "These things stood out to me: The building is stunning. Sales desks are appropriately spaced for privacy. The ladies room feels like that of a high end spa. The delivery areas are excellent and well lit for easy inspection. The p&a department displayed many items available for purchase without being overcrowded. Rick helped me choose the vehicle that worked best for what I specifically wanted. He was professional, honest and thorough. I feel he went above and beyond to make the experience - truly exceptional. We negotiated what I felt was a fair price for the vehicle. Jason in finance explained the different coverage options thoroughly and allowed me to choose what I wanted instead of trying to convince me into choosing anything in particular. I appreciated his honesty and efficiency. Simply put, Audi Denver well exceeded my expectations. As a fellow professional in the auto industry, they could have breezed through the sales and f&i process, handed me the keys and sent me on my way...and I'd have been fine with that; however they did not compromise their service and because of this, as I drove away confident in my decision, I realized that I was driving a luxury vehicle and that they provide service to match."

March 15, 2016 | Arlene W. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "I found the dealership well set-up for looking at each car shown, access to the various offices and "snack/waiting" area, and amazingly orderly. Josh Tuttle was a delight. He addressed my concerns, responded to all my questions with thorough answers, and followed up by phone prior to car pick-up to let me know that the additional options requested were completed on the new car. I will easily recommend him to my friends and colleagues. Without question, I will return to the dealership when the time comes to purchase another car. I have purchased a number of luxury cars over the years, and found that the courtesy and knowledge shown by this sales team in particular, and the dealership in general, far surpassed those I have experienced in the past."

March 14, 2016 | Marcia B. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Luis was an absolute professional. The whole team at Audi Denver is great. Thank you."

March 11, 2016 | Charles W. | 2014 Audi Q7 - "Ken Evans is a true gentleman!"

March 10, 2016 | Josh W. | 2016 Audi A7 - "Gorgeous remodel since my last visit. Adam Moore stepped into the sales process after I was originally working with a less experienced salesperson. Adam was the difference in my buying the car at Audi Denver vs. Prestige where I bought my last Audi."

March 8, 2016 | Gary P. | 2016 Audi A4 - "An incredible facility! The cars are beautifully displayed. Bill Coleman was thoroughly professional and quite personable. He really assisted me in making the best choice for my needs. This was from start to finish the smoothest automobile purchase I have made in the last 25 years. I did not spend any time "cooling my heels" while waiting for this or that person. This was quite a pleasant experience. Top notch delivery! I want to thank Michael McDonald and his entire team for the fabulous facility and purchasing experience. I am really enjoying my A4!"

March 8, 2016 | Nancy M. | 2016 Audi A4 - "Lovely first class facility which makes you feel you in the right place to make a purchase. I dealt with John Axton 10 years ago when I purchased my 2006 A4. Luckily, he was still with this dealership and made an appointment to have him help me again. John was a super person to work with, and was so patient and understanding as I changed my mind numerous times before the final decision. Very professional service. I am also impressed with the dress of the staff. I think a suit creates the image you expect when you purchase a good car. I purchased a 2016 pre-owned A4 and felt like I got a brand new car. Again, great purchase, great dealership, and the best salesman, John Axton, to work with."

March 7, 2016 | Julie S. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Beautiful facility! John Axton was such a great salesperson to work with and I would purchase or lease from him again. Great experience and am very pleased with my new A3."

March 7, 2016 | Kenneth G. | 2016 Audi A4 - "I'm very impressed with sales representative, Bill Coleman, he was quite knowledgeable with Audi and the features of the A4 model. He was thorough with the delivery process."

March 6, 2016 | Nancy K. | 2016 Audi A3 e-tron Sportback - "John Axton was knowledgeable, respectful of my requirements, and ready to work with me to get my new car ordered and delivered as quickly as possible. I came in knowing the model I wanted. John Axton was great at explaining the different options and helping me pick the package that best suited my needs. He was also well-versed in lease vs buy options, and was able to provide the pros and cons of each. My car is the A3 e-tron - new to the U.S. John knew a lot about the car in spite of the fact that I was his first A3-e-tron customer."

March 6, 2016 | Adrian U. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "John Axton is and always has been the most exceptional vehicle sales professional my wife and I have worked with."

March 5, 2016 | James M. | 2016 Audi A4 - "Miles was the most respectful and courteous salesman I have interacted with at a car dealership. His knowledge of the product lines and willingness to help was exceptional. Miles made the car buying experience enjoyable and I will rely on his expertise for any future car buying adventures. Appreciated the entire team's willingness to assist even though we showed up at 6pm and made them stay late. Very professional during the entire process. Miles was willing to explain all features and walk through functionality. Miles approach to selling was a fresh experience and made it enjoyable. Will highly recommend Miles to colleagues in the future."

March 5, 2016 | Ferris P. | 2016 Audi A6 - "The salesperson was exceptional. The whole experience was first class, Mr. Flaherty was genuine and a true professional."

March 4, 2016 | David M. | 2016 Audi S3 - "One of the nicest dealerships I have ever visited. Jeff Baker is extremely professional and has a vast knowledge about the best car to suit my needs. Was a terrific experience."

March 2, 2016 | Chris S. | 2016 Audi TT - "Chris Sandelli was a JOY to work with. His knowledge, professionalism, courtesy and service were truly exceptional. When it comes to customer service, our standards and expectations are high; Chris did not disappoint. It was obvious that he is genuinely committed to the brand and to the dealership and is an asset to the Audi Denver team. Keep a close eye on Chris- he is definitely a rising star! We have purchased Audis in the past from other dealerships in Denver. After our phenomenal experience at Audi Denver, we will never go anywhere else."

March 1, 2016 | Jessica B. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "The Audi Denver team was fantastic, particularly Tim Denstedt and Rick Ansay. They went above and beyond for me and I am extremely grateful. My new Q7 is an awesome car and I look forward to a long relationship with Audi Denver!"

February 29, 2016 | Paul A. | 2016 Audi S6 - "Outstanding from top to bottom. Great customer service, very hospitable. Great facility."

February 25, 2016 | Phillip L. | 2016 Audi S6 - "Phenomenal salesperson. I've never seen or dealt with someone more passionate into his work. I'm blown away that this guy isn't a sales manager already. Definitely recommend to everyone I know that's going to buy an Audi. Thank you for making the experience a memorable one!"

February 23, 2016 | Allison W. | 2016 Audi A4 - "Kyle was very helpful! I would recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle."

February 21, 2016 | Caleb A. | 2013 Audi allroad - "Top notch showroom. Running DRLs on vehicles provides an excellent touch. Taj was truly exceptional to work with and made the entire process a breeze. Got a fair number for my trade and the vehicle I bought. Couldn't be happier. Will definitely come back when it's time for another vehicle, and send friends in the meantime."

February 9, 2016 | Nicholas B. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Bill Coleman was excellent in every facet of the sales process. Will absolutely deal with him again!"

February 8, 2016 | Cristy G. | 2016 Audi TT - "Chris Sandelli was extremely knowledgeable about both the vehicle and the dealership offers. The car was in its own beautiful showroom, which allowed a great opportunity to go through the features of the vehicle without being subject to the elements and having wonderful lighting. I have previously purchased 3 Lexus vehicles and thought their service was good. However, Chris and the dealership truly made the Audi experience exceptional!"

February 8, 2016 | Kathy B. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Bill Coleman was outstanding. He is very professional and respects the buyer by ensuring that your time is valued and business is appreciated by the brand."

February 8, 2016 | Courtney N. | 2016 Audi A4 - "Ryan Vanyi was wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable about every model and made me feel comfortable with what I was buying. I would definitely come back and work with him again for future car purchases."

February 7, 2016 | Cindy B. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Ken Evans was truly exceptional. He was very organized and had everything ready for us when we arrived."

February 5, 2016 | Roger T. | 2016 Audi A6 - "Ken Evans and Ryan Beavers were truly exceptional."

Contact

Audi Denver

6060 South Broadway
Directions Littleton, CO 80121

  • Sales: (888) 484-3601
  • Service: (888) 440-3453
  • Parts: (888) 348-0699

Hours

  • Monday 8am-8pm
  • Tuesday 8am-8pm
  • Wednesday 8am-8pm
  • Thursday 8am-8pm
  • Friday 8am-8pm
  • Saturday 9am-7pm
  • Sunday Closed
Audi Denver prides itself on continuing to bring you the Audi ownership experience you have come to expect.  Share your story with others on our Facebook page!

Get Directions

  1. Audi Denver

    6060 South Broadway
    Littleton, CO 80121

    • Sales: (888) 484-3601
Loading Map...